When The Saints Mnogaja Leta Quartet

When The Saints
Mnogaja Leta Quartet



“When The Saints” è il primo album di Negro Spirituals interpretati dal quartetto milanese.

Contiene i brani:

  1. When the saints go marching in
  2. He never said a mumbling word
  3. Swing low, sweet chariot
  4. Good News
  5. Go tell it on the mountain
  6. Heavenly higway
  7. Blind Barnabus
  8. Nobody knows the trouble I’ve seen
  9. Mary don’t weep
  10. Same train
  11. In that great getting up morning
  12. Kumbaja
  13. Roll, Jordan, roll
  14. Somebody’s knocking at your door
  15. Go down Moses
  16. Down by the riverside

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 05 kg

Ti potrebbe interessare…